top of page

HOW to wear your favourite SUMMER TOP IN AUTUMN


Okay well, I actually got this colourful top from Pepperfruit in the summer but was waiting for some sort of holidays to wear it to until...the summer passed and I didn't go on any holidays and here it comes autumn, and I still haven't worn it :D SAD STORY I know :D. And so it got me thinking how can I pull it off without freezing to death.

It's pretty much simple. Put on your favourite jeans, trousers or skirt with tights to make sure you're definitely warmer from down there (btw I'm not sure why I went for sandals as my toes got a little frozen on this day :D) and throw over a fur. Fur, whether it's real or faux is always super warm, and you can never go wrong with it (well maybe you can go wrong with on some occasions SEE HERE:D). But here you are, not cold when you're outside and sexy in your summer top when you get anywhere inside ;).

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

peplum tube top - Pepperfruit

jeans - Topshop Joni

shoes - Office/old (also seen HERE)

faux fur - eBay/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

hat - Rokit (also sen HERE)

And one with my favourite photographer :)))

HAVE A GREAT REST

OF THE WEEKEND!!!

..sending you some slovakian love <3

-puss-puss-

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page