top of page

OKAYLA #freethenipple


"OKAYLA IS A YOUTHFUL WOMENSWEAR BRAND WITH THE PERFECT AESTHETIC FOR AN ACTIVE URBAN GIRL."

Probably a brand you haven't heard of yet, British inspired by Asian fashion, and I must say I fell in love with the top specially as soon as I saw it. I know, it is see through but who cares?! I'm pretty sure that any bra would totally ruin the look of it and I kind of feel that with those boxer shorts it gives me a strong look, an empowered woman, independent who can fight for her rights and for herself, a woman who doesn't fail to handle any situation, a woman who doesn't let anyone to affect her confidence, a woman who doesn't have unrealistic expectations, a woman who doesn't loose control of her life, a woman who doesn't let anyone to dictate her relationships....gettin' slightly sentimental here :D

but you get the idea right? :D

KEEP SCROLLING FOR THE OUTFIT DETAILS :)

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

stripe mesh top - OKAYLA

boxer shorts - OKAYLA

boots - Asos/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

hat - Asos/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

coat - Burberry/old

HAVE A GREAT WEEK KIDZ!

Lots of love,

NATXXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page