top of page

FLOWER colour POWER in da Camden


Probably one of the last "summer looks" to be honest as the autumn/winter weather has been showing off for the last couple of days..

This OUT OF THE ORDINARY sort of kimono set is awesome! It's totally flexible..and I mean that you can wear it to beach, you can wear it with trainers or with heels...you can basically come up with so many different looks! Today I've decided to go and brighten up the dark streets of Camden. Even tho all the stores and markets are super colourful and funky, the street style lacks of colour these days! I matched the set with my new Asos heels (also worn to LFW - SEE HERE) and a red crop top. Even tho I was a little worried to wear it to be honest, yes I PUT ON WEIGHT, I haven't been in right place for the last couple of months and kind of stopped looking after myself..well I still shave and stuff :D but mainly, I stopped cooking and I started eating so much crap - pizza, pasta, ready meals basically everything what didn't need any sort of preparation.. And because I don't exercise it started to show off. I was thinking if I should photoshop these pictures but then I was like who cares..I've always tried to show you my REAL ME (well yeah I do photoshop when I have a massive spot on my face :D) and so here I am...me and my muffin tops :D.

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

pink floral set - Out Of The Ordinary

top - Forever21/old

shoes - Asos

necklace - Asos/old

sunglasses - NIBshop/old

bag - Chanel/old

HAVE A GREAT REST OF THE WEEK KIDZ!

An update from LFW coming SOON

so STAY TUNED!

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page