top of page

VOLCOM is not only for snowboarding


How is your week going so far guys? I'm loving this recent London's weather! When it's sunny but not as hot, awwww just the best! Tee and a jacket or a dress and knee high boots to keep you warm looooove it! Perfect for the layering, when you're able to show off your all outfit but you're not just all wrapped up in a coat and a scarf!

Today I'm wearing the lovely dress from Volcom. Yes you heard right - VOLCOM! I had no idea they do such a thing like a boho hippie dress. In my mind Volcom is one of those tee, sweat, shorts, skate, snowboard, surfboard kind of brand haha..but then when I imagined a group of guys skateboarding and those girls with long beach hair standing around.. then they would probably wear such a cool dress with some western boots right? At least that's how it's done in the movies lol.

The dress is fully lined and has a deep scooped back and a high neck with unique crochet insets at shoulder. Hope you like the way I styled it :)

Also there is a NEW VIDEO on my YouTube CHANNEL! x

PHOTOS BY PEDRO ANTUNES

I'm wearing:

crochet dress - Volcom

boots - Truffle

necklace - NIBshop/sold out

hat - Asos (also seen HERE or HERE)

backpack - Primark/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

Thank you for passing by!

HAVE A GREAT WEEK!

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page