top of page

The Cambridge Satchel Company x Melissa

You might think why I'm dressed as an infantile idiot haha but I had to! When got this bag through the post I was like OMG THIS SMELL! It's my childhood!!! So to make it clear to you. When I was little, well little...probably around 13 yo I had a pair of shoes, they were by the brand called Melissa and they just smelled AMAZING, those who know the brand will understand, it's like a bubble gum or something like that. I literally only had one pair in my entire life, I think my mum brought them to me from Austria. And so Melissa did this collab with The Cambridge Satchel Company and I got one of the iconic bags! As soon as I opened the package I got this flashback to the old days, me being on holidays with my parents, beach, sun...OH, so nostalgic! I'm talking like I was in my 50's now or something haha but I'm telling you it did bring some awesome memories to mind! Anyway, that's why I'm here today, wearing this cute little outfit shot in the park :).

PHOTOS BY PEDRO ANTUNES

I'm wearing:

blue top - Super Dry

shorts - Topshop/old

boots - Asos/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

shirt - Primark

choker - Asos/old

Oh how much I miss my teenage years <3 <3 <3

Have a great weekend

and enjoy the LFW!

Don't forget to follow my Instastories

to see what I'm up to ;)

(sorry I can't really manage Snapchat anymore:( )

*PUSS*PUSS*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page