top of page

KJS "after the rain"


"KJS Studio is a product of wanderlust by print designer Katey Jane Smith. Bringing a fresh perspective to traveller chic, a nomad and free spirit at heart, KJS' debut collection 'after the rain' is inspired by time spent living and working in Laos during the monsoon season. Shadowing local artisans, Katey drew on techniques such as batik and indigo dying as practiced by the native h'mong people."
And so when I received the top I felt the atmosphere straight away, I already had this moodboard in my head..very natural, hippie, boho looking outfit...Also the weather helped which is not happening too often in London :D. Let me know what do you guys think..?

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

crop top - KJS

skirt - H&M/old

sandals - Office/old

straw hat - Primark/old

bracelets - SIX/old

sunglasses - Freyrs

I hope you guys are liking these pictures, I feel they somehow tell the story.. and if you do, please don't forget to leave a LIKE below or please SHARE on you social media. That would mean a lot to me :) XXX

For now HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page