top of page

Eastern Electrics 2016 the AFTERMOVIE


As it becomes a tradition I again visited Eastern Electrics with collaboration with Rokit Vintage. They always give me that celebrity feeling for few hours, when they welcome me in the press area with free drinks and all the attention hah. I wouldn't mind that life :P. I gotta say that this year was much better in terms of organisation and festival facilities eg toilets, water etc - no more crazy queues!!! And the vip area was awesome! A lot of fun activities and I even found a new friend Linda who's now squatting in my house :D. To find out who is Linda you have to watch the video so keep scrolling down ;).

Also, how cool is my YAY balloon?!

You can find more great pictures from EE on their FB Page HERE.

I was wearing:

dress - Rokit

headdress - Depop → hairbear_

trainers - Converse

sunglasses - Primark/old

choker - available on my Depop → natinstablog

CLICK BELOW TO WATCH THE VIDEO :)

Had a great time!

Thank you for having me!

Love,

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page