top of page

How to dress EDGY & LADYLIKE at the same time


If you've been watching me for a while you then know I'm not much of a ladylike :P. I'm not a fan of tight sexy dresses, stilettos or some sorts of diamond jewellery. But I do like to look sexy from time to time (well everyday in bed of course :D). Even tho I always get compliments (specially from girls which are the best ones!) I don't think I could ever go out full on like a lady. This week you already saw me in a Chanel inspired look (see HERE) but still, I was wearing a chunky gold chain and the hair style wasn't too "pretty" either. I always try to give the ladyness some sort of Natyness if you know what I mean hah :D

And so today I tried to style the sexy Lasula high waisted skirt and a lace up top in my way. There is no need to wear heels with the skirt all the time, it's okay to wear sneakers, or if you're not brave enough to put on some loafers like I did today to give the look a less feminine style. I toned it down with a denim jacket and a black hat. To keep the outfit classy don't forget about the handbag! I went for the classic Chanel one, you can never go wrong with this one and I have been always saying that the bag is the most important part of the outfit. It is so true! That's why I don't own many handbags (not talking about my crazy backpacks :D) I rather invest in the good quality bag and have less..

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

denim jacket - Elsie & Fred

lace up top - Lasula

skirt - Lasula

shoes - Asos/old

bag - Chanel/old

hat - Asos/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

bracelets - SIX/old

sunglasses - NIBshop/old

Have a beautiful

SUNDAY unicornzzz!

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page