top of page

Make everyday a FESTIVAL day!


Here I come again dressed in crazy colours and with all the props on me lol. I can't help myself but I'm really loving these festival inspired looks. All the face gems, glitter, giant head dresses and soooo many colours and prints all in one! I just didn't go to enough festivals this year I guess so I gotta wear that on a daily basis :D. Also, if you keep scrolling down you will see those f*cking brilliant boots from CAT which I've had at home for more than a month and was hoping to wear them to a festival but every time I go to one, it's just too hot out there so these kind of boots would not do a good job, but I'm not complaining, couldn't be any happier with the festival's weather so far!

What about you guys,

would you wear some face gems and glitter on a normal week day??

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

yellow SMILE tee - DIY

shorts - eBay/old

fringe cardigan - Lovers & Drifters (also seen HERE)

boots - CAT Colorado

sunglasses - DIY

choker - Aliexpress

face gems - The Gypsy Shrine

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL WEEK UNICORNZZZ!

LOVE

NAT

xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page