top of page

get the CHANEL LOOK


That moment when you find a dress which reminds you of Chanel so much!!! OMG when I saw this dress in Rokit I had to have it! It has the vintage pink colour, gold buttons and chunky chain belt - puuuuuurfect! I wasn't really sure what shoes to wear with it to be honest as I don't own many heels, I'd imagine something like THIS with it, but I guess this black pointed ones would do for now (like I'm gonna buy some Louboutin anytime soon :D) . I also styled it up with a chunky chain necklace and strong black frame Marc Jacobs sunnies. PLUS I think the hair styling did a big job as it gave the entire look the business, strong, independent women kind of look. Who runs the world? GIRLS!

You can also see me wearing the dress HERE in a little bit more funky way.

PHOTOS BY PEDRO ANTUNES

I'm wearing:

dress - Rokit Vintage (also seen HERE)

chain - NIBshop

sunglasses - Marc by Marc Jacobs/old

shoes - New Look/old

clutch - H&M/old

I hope you're loving these pics as much as I do!

Pedro is such a talent!!!

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!!!

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page