top of page

RAINBOW boa


Here we come, August 6th is just round the corner and I can't wait! EASTERN ELECTRICS!!! Obviously that's just a perfect time to wear some of my vintage pieces from Rokit Vintage, maybe this oldskul painters onesie which I'm wearing on these pictures? It really depends on weather to be honest as you never know the weather until the day before. Today I played around a little with some hair extensions and face glitters but still not sure how I'm gonna sparkle up my face :P Do you guys maybe want to see a GRWM video on my YouTube channel? I've been thinking about it for a while now! I'm also looking for some glorious head piece to wear to EE so I will keep you posted on my SNAPCHAT (@natinstablog) about that!

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

onesie - Rokit

rainbow boa - eBay

iPhone case - Moschino/old

lipstick - Coloured Raine / Fete

eye shadows - Makeup Geek

face glitters - In Your Dreams

I also made this SHORT VIDEO which you can see HERE :D

HOPE TO SEE YOU GUYS AT EE!!!

Love, Nat XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page