top of page

My latest OBSESSIONS in ONE


Okay, so not only I've been addicted to the hippie-boohoo style this summer but I'm also addicted to chokers, bright colours and CATS! Talking about cats, you know I have one called Marmite (see HERE) and Roland has one called Chimney (see HERE) and we recently rescued one which we call Prďa (see HERE) what means something like FART in English hahaha but we also have a pregnant neighbour's cat (see HERE) in the garden and her previous two kids in front of the house. Well I might talk about my crazy cat lady life another time :D. Back to fashion. Chokers are still one of the biggest trends in terms of accessories and I'm loooving it, brings me back to my childhood and I think it adds just that little edge to every outfit. I will be recording a video about my chokers collection soon, so STAY TUNED on my YouTube channel HERE ;). And those bright colours are a must for me this summer, or maybe every summer? Hah yeah maybe, whilst it's been raining in London for the last couple of weeks I can at least make myself happy by looking at those sassy positive colours :).

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

pink shirt - Aliexpress

bralette - Supercolour (also seen HERE or HERE)

shorts - Forever21/old

choker - Aliexpress

set of rings - eBay

hat - Asos (also seen HERE or HERE)

THANK YOU FOR PASSING BY :)))

-PUSS-PUSS-

your Nat

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page