top of page

my DREAM STREET?


As I always said, you can never stop exploring London! What I love about it is that you never know what's round the corner. One minute you can be on the busiest street ever and few metres away you're on the most beautiful and quiet street. It previously happened to me when I was walking around Kensington with Roland and we shot THIS post, I would never guessed something like this can be hidden in the busy part of London. Well and today we were walking from Holland Park station towards the actual Holland Park and there was this little turn right which went slightly down the hill and I was like "let's just have a quick look there" and it was the prettiest street I've seen in Holland Park so far!

Holland Park Mews a lane of smaller buildings that runs along the back of a grand terrace, originally designed to house coaches and horses and those who looked after them. Many of the houses have been converted into delightful homes now. Just from the curiosity I checked how much the houses cost and the price for a 2 bedroom house is around 2.8 million pounds lol..so I might have to wait a little until I'll buy a property like that :D.

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

leather jacket - vintage from Portobello Market

black body - Asos/old

skirt - Asos

boots - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

sunglasses - AM Eyewear/old

hat - Asos (also seen HERE or HERE)s set of rings - available on my Depop @natinstablog

choker - eBay

If you liked this post

I'd appreciate a positive FEEDBACK :)

Whether it's a like below,

comment or a share! :)

THANK YOUUUU!!!

*PUSS*PUSS*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page