top of page

Weekend at WE ARE FSTVL


And so this is how my summer started! My first festival this year and it couldn't get any better than this! In collaboration with Rokit Vintage I got to choose an outfit of my choice and 2 FREE VIP TICKETS for the WE ARE FSTVL, nice huh?! :P Obviously I couldn't bring anyone else with me but Roland! The vibe at the festival was awesome, the music was great and I really did have a great time, shame it is a day time festival 10am-0.30am and so we didn't go as crazy on Saturday so we still wanted to get to the festival on Sunday hah :D. Unfortunately, as usual, I was tots disappointed with the toilet facilities, the queues were unbelievably looooong, even in the VIP section you still had to queue for about 15 mins and the loos were all dirty and without toilet paper in the afternoon. It seems like this is an every year issue which not only WE ARE FSTVL has, but festivals all over London have always been unprepared for the amount of people. It's seriously disappointing tho because you end up queueing all day instead of the enjoying the festival..you queue for the cash, queue for the tokens, queue for the drinks and then queue for the loo..

and again and again..

KEEP SCROLLING DOWN FOR THE VIDEO FROM THE WEEKEND ;)

I was wearing:

dungarees - Rokit Vintage

fringe top - LOM Fashion

trainers - Converse

backpack - Primark/old

The festival was full of this kind of things :D

The cigarette stall was the best looking one!

And FATBOY SLIM killed it!!!

On Sunday we arrived a little late (too old to party so hard? :D) and we spent the most of the day under the tent as most of the DJ's Roland wanted to see were playing inside (don't ask me who, I have no idea :D).

I was wearing:

denim Levi's jacket - Rokit Vintage

camo crop top - Rokit Vintage

flare trousers - Topshop

hat - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

sunglasses - NIBshop

backpack - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

boots - Vagabond/old

choker - Asos

bracelet worn as necklace - Her Curiosity

Rony "put your hands up" :D

Here again at the tobacco stall :D

Veronika and her lover <3

The best FESTIVAL CREW I could have!

And the day is OVER!

CLICK TO PLAY THE VIDEO

WHAT A WEEKEND!

One massive thanks to We are FSTVL team and Rokit Vintage!

Love,

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page