top of page

Beach Bikini FAIL


Good morning ladies and gentlemen, hope you're having a wonderful week so far :) I'm here to brighten it up for you a little as it seems like the sunny days are over again :( BOOOOO!

Well, what's today's story?

Last week, me and my handsome boyfriend, decided to go to the beach..we were supposed to go on Saturday so planned everything on Friday (food shopping etc), Laura and Paviel were supposed to join us. Ehm but it didn't go as planned again :D Me and Roland had an argument on Friday night which continued on Saturday morning so the trip was cancelled :D He made it up to me by the end of the day so we re-planned the beach trip for Sunday but Paviel unfortunately couldn't make it so we took on board Lukas (Roland's right hand as we would say in Slovakia, or I guess I can also call him "Rolandov teply brat" :D). I told everyone we were leaving at 7:30am, obviously that could never happen and we left house at 8:00am (the thing I hate the most about people - punctuality!) Then we got stuck in traffic and instead of a 2 hours drive it was nearly 4 hours drive but we made it and the day was awesome!!! There was only one thing - MY BIKINI! WTF?! I was tots happy I got this bikini from Forever Unique, the style was perfect, colour suited me, the farbic holded my unwanted fat perfectly hah..until I went into the water!!! THANK GOD I didn't dive my entire body into water I would probably end up naked! So guys, if you want to get this bikini, don't forget they're FOR SUNBATHING ONLY!!!

WHERE WE AT?WEST WITTERING/ENGLAND

All the pictures were taken by Roland so that's why I'm missing his face here lol but you can watch the video if you miss his face :P.

CLICK TO PLAY THE VIDEO

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME!

Don't forget to also follow me on Instagram

for some sassy inspos :)

LOVE, NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page