top of page

one of those UNSUCCESSFUL TRIPS


As you can guess from the title of this post, this day didn't go as planned and it actually got even worse later on! :D

Let me begin: It's Sunday, Roland's day off and the sun is out. Finally there is a chance we get to do something together (he's such a hard worker, well someone has to pay the bills :D hahahah) Anyway, we decided ,or I decided, we were gonna go to Borough Market because apparently they sell this amazing cheese (I'm a huge cheese lover!) which I saw on Facebook (see HERE). We got ready and I grabbed my camera so you guys can spend the day virtually with me too. We were also supposed to meet Paviel at the market... Okay, already in a car, driving and suddenly Paviel texts me "btw isn't the market closed on Sunday?" - I google it and yes it is, for fuck sake, how this can be even possible?! How can a market in London be closed on Sunday, I really didn't even think about that option! Oh well, so destination changed and we met at Southbank. Had some market food (Polish sausage - not as good as Slovakian one at all!) and got drunk. Then we decided to go to Czech restaurant at West Hampstead (I totally recommend this place to everyone, you can find all sorts of Slovakian and Czech meals there and they are all delisssssh, especially the wild boar oh yes! just don't get put off by the look of the actual restaurant it doesn't look very appealing :D.

And so even tho the day didn't go the way I wanted I was still vlogging all day as we had a lot of fun..buuuuuut accidentally I deleted all the materials :D :D :D I'm tots retarted I must say hah I only had these pictures as they were taken on the other camera, well at least something right? :P Enjoy! And don't forget

the Borough Market is CLOSED ON SUNDAY! :D

-LOTS OF LOVE-

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page