top of page

around PRESS DAYs AW16


If you follow me on SNAPCHAT (natinstablog) you then know I've been around press days last week showing you some sneak peaks into aw16 collections. Was thinking if I should put them all in a video but I kind of thought that one video from the whole day would be more interesting for ya :P

If not then let me know and next season I will try to do it in a different way ;).

***KEEP SCROLLING DOWN FOR THE VIDEO!***

PHOTOS BY SAMIR BENSON

I'm wearing:

turquouise jacket - vintage

high waisted jeans - Topshop

Good Girl tee - made by me

yellow jumper - Alice Takes a Trip/old

sunglasses - NIBshop/sold out

trainers - Reebok X Local Heroes

choker - eBay

fishnet socks - eBaya

CLICK TO PLAY THE VIDEO

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME!

And don't forget to SUBSCRIBE :)

LOVE, Nat XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page