top of page

70's HIPPIE fashion


Since this winter I've been so into 70's fashion and I'm just SOOOO HAPPY it's getting warmer now so I can embrace this style properly yaaaay how exciting! You probably all know these boots I'm wearing, been living in them for a while now, they are just the perfect pair of shoes for the 70's look, don't have anything similar to be honest and I'm on the hunt for something that type in brown if anyone can maybe recommend something?

Also there is this brand called Milk It selling some awesome pieces on Asos which you guys gotta check out if you into some vintage style which does not smell of an old second hand shop if you know what I mean :D

I also got THIS JACKET from them which you already

saw in my previous post HERE.

Don't forget to SCROOL DOWN

for the direct links to SHOP this look ;)

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

fringe belt - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

skinny jeans - Topshop

backpack - Primark/old

sunglasses - Depop (also seen in my video HERE)

hat - Asos

buckle boots - Asos/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

plastic choker - eBay

septum - Body Jewellery Shop (it's actually an ear cuff lol)

duster coat - Asos/old

Thank you so much for passing by!

Don't forget to follow me on INSTAGRAM to get few more of my #OOTD 's :)

*PUSS*PUSS*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page