top of page

HELLO warmer days BYE-BYE fur


I know it's been getting warm in Slovakia for a while now but it's finally getting warmer here in London as well! What I hate about this weather tho is that it's super warm when the sun is out, but when it's gone it's still cold and also evenings are still quite chilly..great time for flu to come on board and that's what caught me two weeks ago and only today I can say I've finally recovered! But hey, we're having a house party tonight so I hope I won't be staying in bed for another week then :D

It is a "ONESIE NIGHT" and there will be a video from the night on my YouTube channel soon so STAY TUNED ;).

PS: I hope this is the last time I'm wearing this fur and I'll be taking it out again in winter!

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

fur coat - gifted from Slovakia

slim mom jeans - Asos

boots - Jeffrey Campbell/old (website HERE)

bag - Chanel/old

shirt - AR SRPLS New York

knot headband - Asos/old (similar HERE)

earrings - eBay

Thank you so much for your time!

Don't forget to like my FB PAGE for daily street style inspirations :)

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page