top of page

What do I wear on a CASUAL DAY?

How is your weekend so far guys? Not so sunny here in London boooo!

Took these pics for you last Sunday as so many of you were asking me what I wear on a casual day - in park, when I go to work, when I'm in hurry or basically when I can't be bothered to dress to impress :D.

And so here I am :).

My number one piece is high waisted jeans from Topshop, I have so many of them, I even have 2 pairs of the same colour just in case they end up in the dirty laundry and I desperatly need them in the morning :D. I also love vintage jackets or basicaly anything what is sort of loose (not a fan of tight clothes overall). Backpacks are the next thing on the list - you don't wanna be carrying anything in your hand while you busy doing other stuff. Trainers! I have few pairs on my shoe rack but my fav pairs are white Converse, white New Balace and these black Palladium's. All of them are super comfy for the entire day and white/black colour goes with anything! Sunglasses are also important - when I'm too busy I have no time for makeup so shades are necessary for taking pictures :D. And last thing is a piece of headwear, specially when your hair is not freshly washed :D then beanie or a snapback is a lifesaver!

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

suede jacket - market in Oxford

jeans - Joni Topshop

trainers - Palladium

t-shirt - NIBshop

backpack - Primark

sunglasses - Jil Sander/old (also seen HERE)

snapback - personalized

belt - Asos/old (similar HERE)

..and one with my boyfriend <3

Thank you for any comments!

Also don't forget there is a NEW VIDEO

LOTS OF LOVE

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page