top of page

Why don't I wear clutches?


Ola ola my darlingzz! Hope you're week is going super duper well :)

So why this kind of topic? Well, because I've been seeing clutches everywhere, specially there were so many of them around fashion week and I was like whaaaaat I love that, but then fuuuuuuck I'd never wear it anyway so no point of buying it... And why? Well first of all there are too small! I carry so much stuff around so I could never fit everything I "need" in it! For the second, how am I suppose to use my phone, take pictures or shop around while carrying some sort of thing in my hand? IMPOSSIBLE! But there is one time when I grab the clutch and that's when I'm carrying a backpack and have no pockets on the jacket I'm wearing. That means there is my phone, camera, tissues and money which need to be somewhere handy.. And so here comes the clutch! I literally have only one black and one grey but recently I spotted this colorful handmade beauty from UnzipMe which I had to have! It's always two toned and it comes in few different colour combinations. You can also buy any stickers you want and stick them wherever you want on the clutch, just be careful, once you stick it there is no way to go back!

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

leather jacket - H&M/old

star dress - Glamorous/old (seen in my video HERE)

leather clutch - UnzipMe

boots - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

beanie - NIBshop/old

backpack - Primark

Thank you for passing by :)))

ENJOY YOUR WEEK!

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page