top of page

When London is SUNNY & RAINY at the same time.


Diz izzzz London's casual/everyday/no effort look.

If you've ever lived in London for at least 2-3 months you probably realized how unpredictable the weather is. It's crazzzyyyyy! You literally wake up and leave your house wearing sunglasses, lightweight coat or even sandals and as soon as you get off the tube the rain hits you with the most annoying wind ever! NIGHTMARE!!! That's why if you don't travel by cab in London then don't even bother styling your hair!

I was lucky enough and took the camera out just after the rain so I managed to take some pics for ya :). And what about my outfit? I'm wearing platform shoes to stay high and dry and vintage jacket which is super loose so I can layer some other stuff if needed. Also because I'm not a big fan of umbrellas - I'm wearing a hat and just to be sure the jacket has a hoodie as well :).

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

jacket - second hand

tank top - H&M

suede trousers - H&M/old (also seen HERE)

belt - Asos/old (buy similar HERE)

platform shoes - H&M/old (also seen HERE)

hat - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

choker - eBay

sunglasses - House of Harlow/old (website HERE)

HAVE A BEAUTIFUL

DAY EVERYBODY!

And please don't forget to SUBSCRIBE to my YouTube channel if you haven't yet ;)

LOVE

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page