top of page

London FASHION WEEK aw16 #2


GOOD EVENING ladies and gentleman! Here comes the LFW PART 2 :) Sorry for the delay, I know I said it was gonna be out yesterday but still working on my Final Cut skillzzzz :P.

LFW in the rain is not ideal as you have to be moving around from place to place for the shows and if you're not one of those rich ones and you have no money for the cab then it sucks! hahaha well at least Roland came and gave us a lift at one point :) We went togethet to Somerset house to see International Fashion Showcase (see few pics below) where they were offering free Slovakian wine and Czech beer so you can imagine how I looked by the end of the night :D Thank God Roland was driving so there was at least one sober person around :D

KEEP SCROLLING DOWN FOR THE VIDEO!

PHOTOS BY ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

dress - Asos

boots - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

fur - McQ/old

suede backpack - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

hat - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

My fav looks from the shows I went to: MARY BENSON

..moments from the International Fashion Showcase

AND HERE COMES THE VIDEO, ENJOY! :)

SEE YOU AGAIN IN SEPTEMBER LFW!

-PUSS-PUSS-

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page