top of page

London FASHION WEEK aw16 #1


GOOD MORNING guys! It's Friday yaaaaay! Hope you're going to have a super fast day at work and so you can start your weekend early :)

Today it's been a week since the first day at the LFW! What a day it was! One of the best I guess, everyone full of energy, sun was out and so it just made the atmosphere much better and nicer :). Jana from Love-fashion.cz came over on Thursday and we had the best time! She is such a fun to be around and you gotta meet her so you know what I'm talking about! You can kind of see we really did have fun on Friday if you watch the vidoe below :P. The first show I went to was Eudon Choi, then we went to see Gyunel's presentation and then back to car park for Fyodor Golan. In the evening we were supposed to have a free blowdry at The Bardou event but we came too late and they were fully booked ehm well..at least we got drunk from the free booze :D.

Oh and just so you know, I made this jacket at the midnight literally the nigh before fashion week :D. I was totally unprepared this season so I was just like "let me make something cool" :D This is why my room is super packed, because is full of stuff which I don't need RIGHT NOW but I MIGHT NEED IN THE FUTURE lol ..like these cute plush hearts :) You can see a short video on how I made it HERE on my FB page.

KEEP SCROLLING DOWN FOR THE VIDEO :)

I'm wearing:

jacket - vintage denim and DIY

mom jeans - Topshop

backpack - Primark

sunglasses - Primark/old

sweatshirt - DIY

My fav looks from the shows I went to: EUDON CHOI

FYODOR GOLAN

AND HERE COMES THE VIDEO, ENJOY!

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND GUYS!

I'm working on the video PART 2 rightnow so hopefully it will be out on Monday :)

Lots of love,

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page