top of page

Burgundy & Green


I REALLY LOVE THESE TWO COLOURS! Burgundy is very powerful colour full of energies, it means that you need to stand up for yourself, a cause or someone else. And the colour green is the color of nature, it symbolizes growth, harmony, freshness, and fertility. So I guess there is not a better combo for these miserable days than that right? :D Today I'm a wearing little masculine outfit with some sort of feminine side, I feel very English for some reason :D To make the look complete I opted for green fedora hat, Chanel bag and brogue kinda shoes from Asos.

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

coat - second hand Slovakia

green hat - Filippo Catarzi/old (website here)

tank top - H&M/old (website here)

jeans - Jamie Topshop

shoes - Asos/old (website here)

watch - Klasse14

bag - Chanel/old

sunglasses - AM Eyewear/old (website here)

THANK YOU FOR SCROLLING <3

Please don't forget to subscribe

LOVE

*nat*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page