top of page

FUR & Criminal Damage

Criminal Damage was launched in 1991 and it speaks "East London" out loud! Mastering a collection of streetwear for the urban couples, they offer a ready to wear collection of edgy and bold designs that is easy to fall in love with. Criminal Damage is affordable and unique so if you're looking for a piece for high street price but you don't want everyone in town to wear it - this is the brand to go for!

I went for a total edgy look which might not be everyone's taste. Bare legs and knee high boots are such a sexy thing for me! You can see a mix of different styles in this look but it works well together I think :)

What are your thoughts???

I'm wearing:

snapback - Criminal Damage/sold out (website here)

t-shirt dress - Criminal Damage/sold out (website here)

faux fur coat - Topshop/old

boots - Asos/old (also seen here)

backpack - Primark/recent

sunglasses - AM Eyewear/old (website here)

Thank you for passing by!

Also, I've started to be active on my YouTube channel and I'm now posting one video a week so don't forget to SUBSCRIBE :)

LOVE

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page