top of page

When HIGH STREET feels Luxury


Good morning ladies and gentleman!

Today, you can see the other side of me, the girly Nat...not that usual one hah. Some of you might like it, some not...well..I'm always up for a little change, we only live once, so why should I be stuck to one style only? Those who are watching me for a little longer already know that I can style (well I try to lol) anything... from elegant to sporty.. so today I'm wearing the ChiChi London dress, which I think looks totally glamorous! We took the pics outside of Harrods to make it look more "posh" haha and I think it works very well together. To be honest, when I'm looking at these pictures now I'd never imagined that this is more of a high street outfit. This could easily be a Dolce&Gabbana dress, Gianvito Rossi shoes and maybe some real pearls and fur? Hah, this look didn't cost more than £150 (ehm, not counting the bag :D).

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

dress - ChiChi London

fur jacket - eBay/old (also seen HERE)

shoes - Asos/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

bag - Chanel/old (also seen HERE)

earrings - SIX/old (website HERE)

necklace - SIX/old

ring - SIX/old

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME!

Please leave any feedback in the comments below

and also don't forget to follow

my daily life on SNAPCHAT → natinstablog :)

LOVE

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page