top of page

burgundy CUT OUT Jumpsuit


Okay well, this might not be not such a wintery look but I LOOOOOOVE this jumpsuit guys! It's awesoooooommmeee! SEXY, EDGY, COOL, MINIMAL, STYLISH I mean all of that wrapped up in one and it was ONLY £20 in sale on Asos! You better get your hands on this piece while it's not gone yet! And this is not a paid for blogpost :D I truly love this piece :) Btw I only realized when I was writing this that I'm actually wearing Asos head to toe :D They should make me their ambassador, right?! :D

Can't wait to wear this without a coat so everyone can see it!

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

jumpsuit - Asos

shoes - Asos/old (also seen HERE or HERE)

duster coat - Asos/old (also seen HERE)

THANK YOU

for your time!

HAVE A GREAT WEEK

XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page