top of page

crazy HOT winter Fur


I completely forgot about these pics, just found them while tidying my screen on the laptop :D. They were taken about a month ago by my crazy little friend Laura who came over for a little trip from Slovakia. Well I could call her a friend now, to be honest, we've been "online friends" (like I am with so many of you:)) for a while and then we met once in Slovakia this October(talked together for max 5 mins :D) and this crazy girl have decided to meet a boy, a stranger to her!, here in London who turned out to be a total asshole and so she ended up calling me and I became her Airbnb :D Anyway, she really is a nice girl at the end of the day and we had a great time together, couldn't miss the Notting Hill/Portobello Road Market shopping and I of course ended up with another jacket :D Vintage clothes shopping is da beeeest!

What was I wearing???

t-shirt dress - Adidas (website here)

faux fur coat - Topshop/old

stripe socks - eBay/old

boots - Vagabond from Office

bag - Moschino/old

gold chain - The Huge London/old (website here)

Have a great Sunday kidz!

Love, NAT XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page