top of page

LAYER KNIT over DRESS for Winter


Who says you can’t wear

all your summer dresses throughout the winter?

There is no such a thing like a summer and a winter dress :P. Just throw on some knitwear and a pair of boots and enjoy your new winter outfit. It also really depends on where about you are and how cold there is. London is not that cold right now, but the wind makes it feel a little chilly. Well because I knew I wouldn't be walking around for hours I decided to go for bare legs and it was okay, I wasn't freezing and I didn't get ill (btw I was wearing a short leggings just to make sure my little one doesn't get cold either :D). But when it does get COLD and I mean like minus some degrees or when it gets snowy, you can wear a pair of tights, over the knee socks or knee length boots to keep you warm. My personal choice went a little boho slash Olsens haha....there are million of creative alternatives for summer dress and knit outfits it's just up to you how experimental you are.

SCROLL DOWN FOR THE VIDEO

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

hat - Asos (also seen here or here)

jumper - Asos

dress - Glamorous (also seen here)

coat - Burberry/old

socks - Topshop/old

buckle boots - Asos (also seen here, here or here)

pu leather backpack - Primark/old

necklace - SIX/old

sunglasses - YSL/old

rings - available on my Depop @natinstablog

If you styled your summer dress into winter outfit please send me your pictures through email and I will share them on my FB Fan Page :)

CLICK TO PLAY!

You can also click on the picture below

to see some other ideas on how to style of winter statements :)

Few London bloggers had a little walk around London :)

THANK YOU!

-puss-puss-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page