top of page

MINIMAL suede JUMPSUIT


MINIMALISM as an aesthetic style (in fashion, architecture, design and art) and minimalism as a way of living are two very different things. The first one describes any visual concept that, like many other distinct styles in fashion and design, is characterised by a very defined set of elements, like clean silhouettes, muted colours and few embellishments. The other is a lifestyle choice and never the final goal but always a means to an end, usually to feel less stressed, happier and more content.

Can these two overlap? Yes! Someone with a very minimalist style can have an overflowing closet and a shopping problem, just like someone with a bright, eccentric personal style can build a minimalist wardrobe that is optimally tailored to her/his lifestyle.

And what about me? Am I living a minimalistic life? Ehm well I think I have quite a bright style and have a shopping problem :D Even tho with me you just never know. One day I can show you a head to toe black, simple, very minimalistic look and another day I put on all my crazy colorful pieces and feel like a unicorn :D

Photos by TRILOK

I'm wearing:

faux suede jumpsuit - Asos

coat - Burberry Brit/old

trainers - Adidas/old

sunglasses - Celine from matchesfashion.com

septum - Elisha Francis

grey shopper bag - Givenchy/old

necklace - SIX/old

Thank you for any feedback!

Also don't forget to like my FB FAN PAGE for more street style inspirations ;)

love, Nat XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page