top of page

MEET Danielle Spencer


Danielle Spencer, stumbled across her on Instagram (here) and it was instantaneous obsession! I mean, OH YES BABY! Her bold and bright collection was also presented at Graduate Fashion Show and it's just awesome! I wish I could guys show you all of her samples but unfortunately I couldn't fit into them :D I'm a big mama :D (and it's not even Xmas yet ouch!) Anyway, her collection is a total fun and so playful but also somehow flirty and sexy in a way..if you keep scrolling down you'll see my favourite piece from the collection - Wine me, dine me, sixty-nine me. - all of that in mirror letters on a pink denim jacket! SASSY! And that "SCROLL DOWN" is a must because you will be introduced to Danielle herself and her hmmm creative creations :D.

BTW this talented young lady is celebrating her B-DAY today so let's all wish her ALL THE BEST by liking her FB fan PAGE HERE :).

Photos by M.V PHOTOGRAPHY

Q&A

SHE REALLY GOT CREATIVE!

This is how Danielle actually looks like, I hope she won't kill me when she sees this :D I was obviously stalking her on Facebook :D Awww doesn't she look adorable with that Chihuahua? :)))

Don't forget to follow

this sassy babe:

I can't wait for her new collection to come out and in the mean time I somehow need to steal that pink jacket :P!

BONUS: my favourites in B&W

THANK YOU

for your time <3

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page