top of page

BARE ankles Weather


Today I'm wearing something super casual, just gave it a little extra kick with some chunky gold jewellery which I'm the biggest fan of! This actually reminds me of the big fat gypsy weddings oh man, I wish I was invited to one of those, it must be a blast! Those of you who haven't watched that programme yet you can watch it here, I'm sure you'll love it! :P Well, back to this blogpost and why I actually called it "bare ankles weather"..simply because it's a weather for bare ankles :D hahahah..guys I can't believe how hot it is outside, seriously, it's not just that I have bare ankles but I'm only wearing a tank top underneath of that jacket, that's crazy! It's december and it should be snowing and I should be enjoying layering my clothes, wearing my furry hats, huge oversized scarves and warm boots, what is this? Is the planet trying to say something? I guess it is not good for anybody when the climate changes..we (europeans) are used to the spring-summer-autumn-winter seasons..but for some reason there are slowly disappearing.... :(

Photos by DONALD GRIFFITHS

I'm wearing:

burgundy jacket - second hand Slovakia

black tank top - H&M/old

wide leg jeans - Asos

trainers - Converse/old

watch - Daisy Dixon

socks - River Island/old

necklace - River Island/old

earrings - eBay

bag - Moschino/old

THANK YOU for your time!

Also would appreciate some love either by leaving a comment below or on my Facebook here :)

I will be back for the NYE!!!

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page