top of page

keep your HEAD warm


People always comment on what I wear in comparison to weather. I'm used to wearing beanies in summer and bare ankles in winter(haha this reminds me of Eliska from Timetofit, same story :D). Well it kind of goes with my outfits, I do not have a proper explanation to be honest, I basically just like the look of it. I'm not really of a wintery person and I like to show some skin so those bare ankles are at least something I'm showing off you know :D. And because I've been told off so many times that I'm gonna get ill and blah blah I did a little research and apparently it's not that bad at all! They say that you need to wear a hat because you loose more heat through your head than the rest of your body. It can be up 30 to 50% (depending on the weather circumstances like snow, wind etc) while from feet you're loosing only around 15% of the heat. I;m sure some others researches show somethins else but I'm happy with this for now :P.

Btw guys I'm loving Pedro's pictures so much, he is such a sweetheart! What do you think? You gotta love the editing :).

Photos by PEDRO ANTUNES

I'm wearing:

beanie - Moncler (now sold out, other available here)

leather jacket - vintage

leggings - American Apparel

shoes - Asos/old

tee - H&M/old

rose gold rings - Eppi (lucky here and hope here)

necklaces - eBay

backpack - Primark/old

Thank you for scrolling darlings <3

Hope you are all nearly done with your Xmas shopping, I'm gonna get into baking in these next few days so it's all nice and fresh for the Xmas eve :)))

For now, CIAOOOOO xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page