top of page

is NEON YELLOW still ON TREND?

Is neon yellow still on trend? Hmm..well above you can see some dresses from ss15 collection and we only are in December so why not :D And I still believe we should wear what ever we feel like wearing so let's brighten up these rainy days!

And so what if the neon colour doesn’t suits you in clothing? Well, you can always style a “neon fashion trend” through accessories including handbags, shoes, scarves or some cute necklaces. A hint of a neon colour can be enough to style an outfit. Below you'll be able to see a dress I bought about 2 years ago in Topshop. I loved wearing it in the summer when my skin looked flaweless but ehm well, when the tan dissapeared the look of it wasn't so pleasant :D So I decided to twist the look a bit and give it a bit of edge I guess.. let me know what do you guys think ;).

Photos by RACHEL SHERLOCK

You've probably seen me wearing this earcuff from Body Jewellery Shop as a septum as well, and yes I love it as I haven't seen anyone wearing something similar in nose yet, awesooomeeee! I also have a gold and silver one :P

I'm wearing:

coat - second hand Slovakia

crop sweat - Rokit Vintage

neon dress - Topshop/old

knee high boots - Asos (direct link here)

earrings - eBay

scrunchie - Topshop/old

Have an awesome week

and feel free to email me any blogpost recommendations ;)

*puss*puss*puss*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page