top of page

autumn Fairy


Not that usual Natinstablog you know.. feminine and girly.. I probably said that so many times before but I don't like to define my style..I can dress to any occasion...if I like a piece of clothing I embrace it, refine it and fight with it so it looks good on me..I'm not always girly, sporty, sexy, smart or edgy..it always depends on my mood...hmm..actually there are so many factors around me which can make me look good or bad in the morning...but I always try to put a little bit of myself in the outfit..it might be the quirkiness and the fact I like to stand out from the crowd...soooo even something like this dress from today...romantic red lace dress (similar but skirt worn here) ..I put on a leather jacket and black platform heels to bring a bit of "Natinstablog" into it ;). Also guys, we shot this at Hamsptead Pergola & Hill Gardens which you all have to visit when you get time in London, it was my first time (after 7 years, my bad!) and I loved it! It looks like a place from fairytale! Def need to visit it again in spring when all the flowers will be blooming! <3

Btw I didn't dye my hair, the blue just didn't go with the dress and the whole pictures story so I photoshoped it :P.

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

lace dress - ChiChi Clothing

pu leather jacket - French Connection (direct link here)

black fedora hat - Asos/old

black heels - Asos/old

lipstick - Mac Ruby Woo

I hope you guys liked this post, well at least the pictures, I really did fall in love with the location <3

Would be great if you could show me your love by liking the post below with a thumb up :)))

-PUSS-PUSS-

your Nat

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page