top of page

that MAGIC 1 EURO dress


Most of you already know that I'm more of an online shopper these days..when I think of Oxford street or any shopping centre my mind goes nuts! So busy, so many people, so much clothes and so little time! When you're at home, you can enjoy that glass of wine while browsing online and compering the prices of the goods you like from different retailers.. BUT everytime I go back home to Slovakia I must visit my fav second hand shop in my hometown! Oh man, that lady who owns it knows me very well! I have never spent more then 20 euros and I'm always leaving with overpacked bags in my hands (ehm, most of the clothes usually ends up staying in my mum's house as I have no space in my luggage to bring it back to London and to pay for those extra kilos wouldn't be worth it bc it would cost me min triple the cost price I guess). And so to get to the point, I paid 1 euro for this dress yaaaaaay you must like it as much as I do! :P

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

dress - second hand Slovakia

faux fur - TK Maxx (website here)

heels - Asos/old (see also worn here or here)

hat - Asos (see direct link here)

buckle belt - Asos/old (similar here)

necklace - Topshop/old

I'd be very grateful

if you could leave me any feedback below :)

You can also email me any questions you want to ask me as I'll be answering all of those (most of those :D) in one of my youtube videos soon! :)

HAVE A GREAT WEEK!

-puss-puss-

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page