top of page

Those COLDER SUNNY days


That time when you realize it's not summer anymore :( I miss those sunny days! Shorts, dresses, skirts! Today, I didn't want to admit that it's already fall, actually, we're somewhere in the middle of it and winter is just round the corner! I don't mind when the temperatures outside are between 15 to 25 but any warmer or colder than that makes me complain :D

When we shot these pics it was pretty warm during the day and I was running around town like a happy pig enjoying the sun but as soon as the sun went down..maaaan..it was freezing! Jumper wasn't a saver really only Roland and a glass of wine could help me out :P.

Is this my last bare legs outfit until the summer is back?

(NOOO PLEAAAASEEEE NOOOOOOOO)

I'm wearing:

grey sweater - Cord Decker

black/grey dress - H&M/old

boots - Quanticlo

necklace - present from mum :)

sunglasses - Freyrs

snapback - H&M/old

iPhone case - Dyes

silver ring - Disturbed Jewelry

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

WHITE TATTOO - YAY OR NAY???

Thank you so much for visiting my blog!

Only because of you guys I can do what I love XXX

PS: This is how most of the pictures we take look like :D

LOVE

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page