top of page

MEET Everyday-Runway


If you happen to be at the same place at the same time you won't miss her! Long grey hair, big blue eyes and always in black & white outfit with maybe some brownie or jeansy colour add ons :D Yeah that's Olga "Oliwye" Soukupova from Everyday-Runway!

First time I met her was at LFW ss15, so that was a year ago..I remember she was wearing those Chanel boots, ooooh to die for!!! (but apparently not comfy, well I'm not surprised). And now she was staying at my place during LFW ss16 (seems like I'm an AirBnB for bloggers hahaha do you remember when Sweet Lady Lollipop was staying at mine? :D) but we didn't even get a chance to do something as we were both busy doing different stuff..anyway, she came over for a weekend and so I finally got a chance to introduce her to you guys :)

You can also see a video from the day HERE ;)

Photos by SEDO PHOTOGRAPHY

Oliwye is wearing:

beanie - Shade London

sweatshirt - Adidas (available HERE)

jacket - MISBHV

jeans - New Yorker

trainers - Adidas (available HERE)

bag - Givenchy

I'm wearing:

sweatshirt - Dear Friends (sold out/website here)

long black shirt - H&M/old

grey high waist jeans - Topshop

trainers - Converse

mirror sunglasses - Freyrs

backpack - Adidas (sold out/similar here)

Q&A

Don't forget to follow

this fashion stylist!

TWITTER

You can also drop me an email with any #meettheblogger suggestions :)

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page