top of page

FREYRS shine


On freyrs.com you can find shades from vintage inspired or cat eye to classic aviators, basically there’s something for every face-shape. Also to ensure your eyes are protected, all shades come with 99% - 100% UV protection so that's all good and nothing to worry about when watching that sunset :P. I got 4 pairs for myself (ehm well you probably saw my collection of sunglasses HERE), crazy shopaholic! You could already see me wearing one pair in the previous post HERE and there will be more coming :P. I seriously couldn't decide which one to pick..fashionistas, you will love the website I promise!

I went for a very easy, sleek, somehow maybe sporty, walking around city look..what a describtion :D Well, can you come up with one word which would describe this outfit? My fashion brain doesn't work right now (not sure if it works most of the days actually, it'd call it NIB brain which has its ups and downs :D).

Photos by ROLAND MAJER

I'm wearing:

sunglasses - Freyrs

coat - Topshop/old

blue top = Asos/old

jeans - Topshop

trainers - Superga

Sending you my

SLOVAKIAN LOVE

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page