top of page

HOW do I treat my HAIR?

Many of you are asking me how I look after my hair, but to be honest it's not such a big deal from my side :D I'm not one of those beauty lovers who buys all the beauty products from all around the world.. Most of the products I use are based on recommendation from people around me...and so here are my must products right now!

STEP 1 :

OGX shampoo and conditioner

I pretty much love this brand ! All of the products are made of some exotic ingredients and smell amazing(in a shower and after)! My hair always feels smoother and straighter. I keep swapping the kukui oil, macadamia, argan oil and shea butter.

or sometimes for a change I swap it for TommyGuns product

which again smell as heaven!

STEP 2 :

EVA-NYC oil treatment

Best leave in oil treatment I've ever used.

Moisturising but not over oily and it soaks in perfectly.

And so I usually leave my hair AIR DRY :)

Buuuut that's not always pretty and does not always go with my outfit tbh :D So my 8 in 1 curling wand from Irresistible Me comes on stage now!

It does have a glove in the packaging which I'm obviously always lazy to use and it comes with 8 different interchangeable barrels. It’s just like having 8 separate hair curlers,but much more affordable and easy to transport and deposit (available to buy HERE).

STEP 3 :

IRRESISTIBLE ME Sapphire 8 in 1

I should use hair heat protector right now but just realized I ran out of it :D BOOO anyway, the one I use is Keratase Disclipline

Fluidissime Spray. For the curls I went for the biggest barrel.

The curls look very natural and because they're big it doesn't take too long to do the entire head either :D Perfect for us lazy girls :P

THANK YOU

for being there for me Irresistible Me :)

-puss-puss-

your NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page