top of page

top 10 MAKE UP products

Lightly scented with the zest of lemon, orange, lime & mandarin well it basically smells good enough to eat! It can be used as a lightweight moisturiser as well as a primer so def something you should consider!

2. MeMeMe - BB Cream

This BB cream contains nourishing vitamins and essential oils including jojoba to help the product protect and hydrate the skin. It also contains SPF 15 meaning there’s no need to pile the skin with other creams. Angel Face BB cream is available in four shades – porcelain pure, beige blush, honey lush and golden glow so all of you can find the right colour for your skin. Note that it doesn't cover any breakouts!

This concealer lasts for a long time and you don't need too much of it to get the look that you want. However, it isn't oil free so those with oily, combination or acne-prone skin should use a mattefying primer beforehand. It's best applied with the fingertips and overall, it is a great foundation that delivers consistent results at a reasonable price.

I've been using this for years and I love the amount of coverage it gives when layered over foundation. It needs a bit of reapplying as I have combination oily skin so it requires some kind of setting spray. I wish it wasn't as expensive tho!

5. Benefit - Hoola Bronzing Powder

This is the best bronzer you can buy! It's def not orange (as most of the bronzers are) in any way, it's even and gives you a year round lovely sunkissed glow. An essential for any make up bag! I could not live without it!

My new favourite mascara! The brush might look small compared to other mascaras but it coats every eyelash. I do feel the mascara gives you the false effect look! This was just a sample I got in a magazine but I'm def buying the real deal as soon as I finish it!

7. L'Oreal - Brow Artist Shaper

MeMeMe - Arch Angel

L'Oreal's colour is very natural with ash tones. The consistency is not too soft and not too hard so easy to work with and the wax is great for keeping eyebrow hairs in place. On the other side Arch Angel is perfect to finish the look and accentuate. It opens the entire eye area up and leave you looking brighter and fresher!

8. Maybelline - Mastersmoky Shadow Pencil

Anyone can create a smoky eye with this pencil and no makeup skills are needed really! The smudger is a great idea to blend it across the lid to get a smokey look, so you don't have to be very neat when applying it. The only problem is that you have to reapply it if you go out for more than a half day..you can also set it with another product.

9. Rimmel London- GlamEyes Liquid Eye Liner

I picked up this eyeliner by accident, I wanted the one with the more firm brush but hey, this one is good! It takes a bit of practise but the results are really nice!

10. MAC - Eye Shadow

The best eye shadow you can get! It's highly pigmented, blended, has a bold colour and it's crease resistant. This brown one I ususally use over the Maybelline pencil to set it and to get a bit softer look.

I hope this was kind of useful to you guys!

I'll be talking about my new fav lipsticks as I did previously HERE soon :)

THANK YOU <3

LOVE

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page