top of page

BLACK carnival MINI


Who is going to Notting Hill Carnival guys???

Today, Sunday, is the Children's Day and so because I'm a big girl now I will see you guys tomorrow! Was thinking what to wear, came to this conclusion of Boohoo fringe dress and very hippie etro backpack but while taking these pictures I realized that the dress is just too short and it goes up and up with every step I do so I will have to change it up a bit (only if I'd join the Carnival dancers I could wear this :D).

To see what I'm wearing tomorrow follow me on SNAPCHAT "natinstablog"!

Get into the Notting Hill Carnival spirit below :)

I'm SO SAD I'm missing out SW4 BOOOOOOOOOOO :(((

So everyone who's there please update me on snapchat! ;)

Pics by PETER HIVES

I'm wearing:

black fringe dress - Boohoo

boots - Asos (direct link in the previous post here)

fluffy cardigan - Showpo (direct link here)

backpack - Primark

earrings - Primark

BOOHOO

free standard delivery all day 30/8/15 with a code STEAL

20% off dresses (exc sale) on 30/8/15 with a code JUMPONIT

HAVE A GREAT SUNDAY!

*NAT*

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page