top of page

MATCHy MATCHy


Again and again, I can't get enough of matching separates guys! This one is from Blue Vanilla and it is on SALE! The only thing that annoys me a bit is that you can't buy those pieces separately! I'm a size M on top and S on bottom, so the skirt is a bit loose on me..well it's not too bad :P But still I'd prefer to choose a size for each item, not everyone comes in super duper proportions you know :D

You can't really escape this TREND as it follows you everywhere on the high street (from Zara, H&M, Topshop or River Island) and online (from Asos, Missguided, Boohoo to Motelrocks and plenty more). Not all of you are probaly loving it, but I must say I'm very keen on this trend as you definitely noticed, this is not my frist and for sure not the last "matching" outfit. Also, if you get bored of your co-ords you can always clash it up with another pieces so there is no word BOREDOM needed! :P

See me wearing co-ords in my previous posts HERE and HERE.

Photos by M.V PHOTOGRAPHY

Today I'm wearing:

palm co-ords - Blue Vanilla

hat - Asos (direct link here)

pu leather backpack - Primark

platform shoes - H&M/old

5 coin bracelet - Ops Objects

sunglasses - Salvatore Ferragamo/old (find more here)

necklace - NIBshop

Which celebrity look do you like the most?

Leave your comments below <3

Thank you!

NAT -puss-puss-

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page