top of page

romantic BOHEMIAN

The boho fashion trend returns every summer and it's not hard to see why!

The bohemian aesthetic for this season isn’t only defined by patched denim and macramé vests but this year is about soft powdery colours, flowy maxi dresses, floral, tie dye and mismatched prints, white embroideries and a lot of alluring transparency!

For this outfit I mixed the embroideries with transparency, this Glamorous dress had it all ready for me :) Apparently, there’s no way of reaching the very core of the bohemian trend without first crossing way with the alluring transparency imagined to render the boho silhouettes all the more irresistible for spring. I also wore black high waisted bikini underneath of that lace dress so it wasn't TOO SEXY, this is not an evening look, you still have to keep that in mind :P

I'm just not sure if my green hair matched the look haha it looks like the flowers have grown on my head..green paradise :D ...is this the time for a new hair colour? Any ideas? :)

Today I'm wearing:

long lace dress - Glamorous (available on Asos)

red flower headpiece - Asos (borrowed from Whitney's Wonderland)

black pu leather fringe bag - Gina Tricot/old (website here)

sunglasses - Karen Walker/old (website here)

necklace - Topshop/old (website here)

leather buckle boots - Asos (direct link here)

bindi & tattoos - In Your Dreams

nose ring - eBay

Are you a boho girl?

I'd love to see your bohemian outfits ladies,

feel free to email them to me and

I will post the best ones on my Facebook page!!!

...your NAT XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page