top of page

my accessories STORAGE

Okay guys, many of you are emaling me that you love my wardrobe and all the accessories I wear and you don't understand how it is possible that I always wear a different stuff on each of my blog posts. Well this is why being blogger is so cool, because you get free stuff! :D Yaaaay VIVA LA THINGS FOR FREE right? :D And then you all wonder how it is possible to store all of that crap..well, because I'm renting my room (renting is my worst nightmare about living in London) storing all those things doesn't always looks so pretty because I only have one room and that sucks! NO SPACE!!! However, I try to be quite organized :)

Below I'm going to show you where I keep my pretty little things :)

Probably one of my nicest storage boxes is this one by Thomas Sabo available at T.H.Baker's website here. I love the fact that it has silky smooth interior and the stripe monochrome exterior is even better! Will def fit my future B&W shabby chic bedroom hahaha :) It's a good size and has a small mirror so could work for your holidays as well :).

Also this bracelet above by Hazel & Kent, I know it has nothing to do with storage but I'm really liking it. It's a constant reminder of faith, kindness and positive thiking, I better be looking at it all day 'cos I can get too negative sometimes :( You can get the bracelet here.

To continue with my storage boxes, this is just a heart paper box I got as a present from someone (I can't actually remember what was in there and who I got it from..hm...but it def wasn't from any man) ..it's to keep my biggest rings.

Here is my acrylic sunglasses holder which is rubbish, you can't even touch it because all of your sunglasses will fall down :D But you can buy it here if you want lol. The frog in the background is for little stud earrings which is super handy so you always have your pairs together (do those mornings when you are looking for other pair of the earring sound familiar? :D) And the silver hand is a rings stand, great decoration, but again you can't fit too many rings on it also because of the weight balance. I got both of them from my mummy :).

...and more sunglasses mehhehe :P

Most of my other boxes are from matchesfashion.com online purchases, they are designed by some artist apparently and yeah, they look quite nice on the shelves hah. First box is full of scrunchies and flower hairbands.

This one is full of head bands and bows..

Here comes a jewellery organizer (available on eBay here) which has no space in my room and is just hanging on my wardrobe :D and I would probably need like 5 of them to fit everything there :D

..that's why I have another box with bracelets :D

And here are my earrings. I used to have them all hanging on the wall so it's easy to pick which one I need every morning but probably a year ago I started to have an allergic reaction to them BOOOOOO :( So I packed them all up and I only wear them to a photoshoot or to some special occasions.

I must admit my biggest addiction are necklaces. It is pretty serious and I mean it! I buy them and don't even wear them at the end, you probably noticed I wear my gold chain most of the times (ALL TIME FAVOURITE!).

I bought this mannequin stand with my mum few years ago at Porto Bello market (again, it is waiting for my dream shabby chic new home :D)

Also one of the accessories I use nearly every day is make-up, so the one I use the most often I have out here on the drawer. I got the boxes from eBay, you can find the make up box here and the lipstick one here.

And because I have much more necklaces I had to buy this cheap hangers from Poundland :D

..and more necklaces hanging...

This rotation belt organizer is pretty cool! (available on eBay)

This is how my messy wall looks like :P That hanger has a black scarf organizer but it's super full so you can't even see it :D (but it here).

And this is what I'm hoping to buy as soon as I move to a new place (because there is no space in this one :D)

How do you store all of your things?

Any good DIY ideas?

Or should I just sell all my stuff? :D

Let me know in the comments below or write me at ask.fm ;)

For now, let me enjoy my holidays :P

SPEAK SOON XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page