top of page

1:Face


How much money we spend every month, week or even every day on things we don't even need? Over priced designer clothes? That yumy but expensive cheesecake from Starbucks just because we fancy something sweet? Or what about a coffee a day on your way to work? That comes up to around £50 a month if you work 5 days a week! Should consider a travel mug instead!

1:Face Watch believes that one person, literally, can change the world. Millions of people need food, medical attention and clean water. And there are millions more that can help change that. One person has the power to feed a child, quench a thirst and find a cure.

1:Face Watch impact across the world

Average of how many people need help

(Source: www.1face.com)

I got my watch from a slovakian website HERE (czech HERE) but I believe that every country has their own web or you can also get them from the official page HERE.

The watches are designed at the Mirza Minds headquarters in Chicago and assembled in China. There is a 3-month warranty if the watch is defective from the manufacturer or if it is broken in shipping. And all watches are 3ATM water resistant which means you can take the watch up to 96 feet under the water.

I've chosen "WATER" as a watch to start of. I really didn't know which one to pick, everyone needs help and I would not want any of them to happen to me, to my closest people or to anyone really..but I know there are people who are suffering from this badass things and they all need help! I kinda thought that water is a key to our lives. So here I am, wearing my 1:Face Watch hoping someone won't die from thrist :(

Pics by PETER HIVES

Guys please HELP too!

Slovakia shop HERE

Czech Republic HERE

Rest of the world HERE

With love,

NAT xxx

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page