top of page

MONOchrome


"MONOCHROME describes paintings, drawings, design, or photographs in one color or shades of one color. A monochromatic object or image has colors in shades of limited colors or hues. Images using only shades of grey (with or without black and/or white) are called grayscale or black-and-white."

To be honest I haven't got much to say about these pics, just that I'm pretty much in love with them! It was just a random photoshoot with Peter (an advantage of living with the photographer hah).. ooohhh and I've done the make-up myself guys, so I'm waiting for some compliments :P

Pics by PETER HIVES

I'm wearing:

stripe t-shirt dress - Vero Moda

top with geo print - Asos

Please leave your feedback below <3

LIKE LIKE LIKE

meehhheheheh

Sending some kisses,

-PUSS-PUSS-

NAT

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page