top of page

shorts & TIGHTS


Shorts may be more of a warm-weather staple, but if you're looking to mix things up when the weather is still a bit chilly, you may want to try a pair with some tights layered underneath. Some people hate it and some of them love it..ehm..to be honest, I'm not a massive fan either but it's quite flattering look, makes your legs look longer (not always! :D) and it has a very chic and trendy street-style vibe (usually seen on of-duty models). I grabbed my new distressed high-waisted shorts from Primark and matched them with the "socks looking" tights from Asos, unfortunately, while putting them on I made a hole and it look a bit weird (I didn't have another pair} so I just made them look distressed then as well haha.. I hope there is still "a ladder tights" trend :D

Pics by PETER HIVES

I'm wearing:

blue suede jacket - H&M

denim shorts - Primark/ss15

live hard logo tee - Lot78 (now sold out, similar here)

bag - Moschino/aw14 similar in new collection here

tights - Asos/old

black full finger ring - Stag Clothing

wooden iPhone case - Stag Clothing

Inspirations:

Thank you for your time guys!

To see what I'm up to all day-every day

follow me on SNAPCHAT @natinstablog

LOVE,

NAT

-puss-puss-

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page