top of page

RITA x Adidas

"One of the things that we recognise, certainly in the women’s business, is that there is no performance without style."

For Adidas, fashion collaborations are a way of expanding the company’s creative ecosystem and keeping consumers engaged and excited by the Adidas brand in a fast moving market. Adidas developed partnerships with Stella McCartney, Yohji Yamamoto, Jeremy Scott, Raf Simons, Rick Owens, Mary Katrantzou, Pharrell Williams and one of the most popular ones is also Rita Ora. Her latest collection is inspired by pop art, asian symbols, billowing smoke and futuristic x-rays. I can't really decide which one is my fav to be honest but I'm def not keen on the x-rays prints :P.

I've decided to go for the "asian symbol" dragon crop tee. I love the cut of it - cropped but still loose, nothing too sexy and feminine but cool and edgy :P. I really don't like it when clothes are too fitted (is it my confidence? my not perfect body? hmm..maybe..need to figure out if there is anything I can do with it). And because the tee is already full of colours and I was about to shoot in a graffiti tunnel (close to Waterloo station) where are even more colours I decided to match it with plain white skinny jeans and my one and only, the best, my fav and the number one - black duster coat. And of course red Ruby Woo lipstick by Mac has to be matching the Adidas logo :P.

RITA ORA summer collection 2015

I'm wearing:

dragon crop top - Adidas x Rita Ora

white skinny jeans - Joni Topshop

shoes - Asos (direct link in a previous post here)

duster coat - Asos (link in a previous post here)

snapback - Asos/old

gold ring attached bracelet - NIBshop

gold chain necklace - Cacky.sk

Thank you for your time!

You can also follow me on Facebook

for some street style inspirations <3

Sending some SLOVAKIAN LOVE XXX

Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page